Every great thing must come to an end.

This semester was really fun, but also extremely challenging. UGST was one of my favorite classes because we were like a family. Its sad that the class is ending. What have I taken from the class is this is not high school anymore. And that you have to get your stuff done to get the grades you want. I will miss seeing everyones faces :(. My favorite part of the class is when I would look across the room and seeing melody just totally admiring me ;). Just kidding my favorite was getting to go out and meet people for the class, and getting grades for it. I am a social person so when I was given the chance to go  out there and meet people to better my life and have an excuse to put myself in other peoples life. It was a great experience for me and I am glad that I took the course. I took away some great information, friendships, and learning techniques. UGST FOR LIFEEEE!!!!! WILL MISS YOU GUYS!

Leave a Reply

