My RTN Group

My group and I didn’t have great communication in the beginning. But we pulled it together and we started working well. Our interviews were scary because people couldn’t find there sources. But we worked as a team and came together and got all our interviews. My interview was with a marketing manger named Pepper Hastings. I really enjoyed talking with him he runs the marketing for his company but also he was telling us that he has his hands in all places in his company like the PR area the sales and even helping out the other marketing people in the office. I won’t get into to much detail because he is also in our RTN project. I had fun dressing up and looking good with my team I think we were very productive, and pulled together and made our project work. Despite the obstacles we came across we worked very well to overcome them. We were a good group and I had a lot of fun with my team. I hope everyone else enjoys our project on the 30th. Team JAN!!!

Leave a Reply

